Reviews

Share

Total rating
no rates
0
DRS Website Reviews
DRS Website Reviews
Your name *
Email *
Title *
Comment *

Read Our Reviews From Social Media

June 26, 2016
Joel Lash reviewed Dammahum Recording Studio — 5 star June 26 · Dammahum Recording Studio provides excellent service every time. I always count on them to deliver great on all my projects. When it comes to things like attention to detail, adequate modifications, and suggestions to improve the overall body of work, their opinions are some of the best. I will always take my work in that direction. Currently they service a good network of people I know. They\\\\\\\'re the best. Wahid is a brilliant engineer
Total rating
no rates
0
Facebook
Facebook
Your name *
Email *
Title *
Comment *

February 20, 2016
Emmitt Cornelius reviewed Dammahum Recording Studio — 5 star February 20 · First class engineer and individual. I know Wahid personally and professionally. He delivers what he promises. Highly recommend his services to anyone in the industry.
Total rating
no rates
0
Facebook
Facebook
Your name *
Email *
Title *
Comment *

February 18, 2016
Asia Soulè reviewed Dammahum Recording Studio — 5 star February 18 · Exceptional quality! Amazing engineer,very professtional and comfortable environment! I highly recommend this studio!
Total rating
no rates
0
Facebook
Facebook
Your name *
Email *
Title *
Comment *

Feburary 16, 2016
Tonya Holliday Great Quality Professional Service! 👍
Total rating
no rates
0
Facebook
Facebook
Your name *
Email *
Title *
Comment *

Austin Hedgeman Five Stars!!! I will definitely be taking my business to this company again. The setting was a perfect balance between professionalism and artistic ingenuity. This establishment helped me grow and develop as an artist without crushing my spirit. I went in with a vision and DRS helped me manifest it and turn it into something even greater. For any aspiring artist out there this is the place to be!
Total rating
no rates
0
Google
Google
Your name *
Email *
Title *
Comment *

Nick Syiek Working with Wahid was great. Although we were no professional musicians and it was our first time in a quality studio, Wahid worked to help create exactly what we were looking for. Easy going, helpful, and great at what he does. Definitely would use his services again and recommend them to people in the future.
Total rating
no rates
0
Google
Google
Your name *
Email *
Title *
Comment *

Kyron Quashie Dammahum Recording Studio is the most efficiently run studio I\'ve been to in Georgia! The quality is outstanding and the consistency in production advances in professionalism every time. Absolutely amazing!
Total rating
no rates
0
Google
Google
Your name *
Email *
Title *
Comment *

June 22, 2016
\\\"I had my very first Voice Over recording session at Dammahum Recording Studio yesterday and it was a great experience. Wahid, the owner and producer/mixer of the studio, is very flexible when scheduling a time to come in to work on your particular project. If you come in with a script and instructions from an agency or an audition script, Wahid is more than happy to coach you along the way to make sure your absolutely satisfied with the finished product. Wahid not only works quickly but his editing and polishing skills are of great quality! One of the big positive factors is the location of this studio--it is surrounded by many other businesses in a welcoming Roswell business park off of, the well known, Alpharetta Highway. This makes it convenient to find on GPS and reassuring for those looking for a local recording studio in a safe area. Dammahum Recording Studio is affordable in rates and very accommodating to meet the needs of the client. 5 Stars.\\\"
Total rating
no rates
0
Thumbtack
Thumbtack
Your name *
Email *
Title *
Comment *

May 9, 2016
\"We recorded 24 commercials in two languages and Wahid was terrific. He was professional, collaborative and increased the quality of the pieces. A delight to work with.\"
Total rating
no rates
0
Thumbtack
Thumbtack
Your name *
Email *
Title *
Comment *

April 24, 2016
\"Great recording experience, engineer Wahid was very professional and took my work as serious or even more serious than I did. Surely will be returning with no doubts!\"
Total rating
no rates
0
Thumbtack
Thumbtack
Your name *
Email *
Title *
Comment *

March 19, 2016
\"Did a professional voiceover session for a corporate video. Quality of service and work was excellent!\"
Total rating
no rates
0
Thumbtack
Thumbtack
Your name *
Email *
Title *
Comment *

January 17, 2016
\"Experience was great! Hired Wahid right on spot. Everyone should go and try to work with him... No matter who you are. Call him now!\"
Total rating
no rates
0
Thumbtack
Thumbtack
Your name *
Email *
Title *
Comment *


DRS-LOGO-BLK